In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this a positive or negative situation?

In recent years, more people concerned about the ownership of their properties. Thus, in some countries, residents prefer to buy a place rather than renting it. In this essay, I will explain the reasons behind this issue and then delineate its effects on the community. The given argument normally arises from the critical economic situation and a poor regulation system. In areas, where high inflation causes the value of property to be increased, the rental cost is jumped yearly. Thus, people should assign a greater portion of their income to have a home. As a result, individuals prefer to save money by owning their residential place. Moreover, there is a lack of rules to advocate for tenants. Population who are looking to find a suitable place, face unjustic agreements, which are normally benefited the owner rather than them. For instance, In Iran, people prefer to buy a property in a side-city rather than rent a place downtown because they are required to sign a guarantee check to ensure payment. The above issue has negative effects on people and properties. First, the value of houses is going to be increased since there will be an increased demand for ownership. In this situation, the current inflation is also going to worsen. Besides, communities consider ownership as their main aim in life, despite the fact that they can invest in more profitable opportunities and obtain gigantic revenue. For example, in Iran, the majority of nations ignore the stock market's potential for future investment and rely on buying apartments only. In conclusion, economic destruction and an unsupportive regulatory system cause this phenomenon, and it will bring another increase in the price of residential areas and a neglect of other investment choices.