some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different culture and ages together .Agree or disagree to this statement and give your opinion.

Music is a art form, it perform unity in diversity.Some people believe this form of art have a capacity to organise people without any discrimination of lifestyle and period. I totally agreed with this statement. This eassy easy will discuss about the reasons of this agreement and also elabrate on my point of view in conclusion. There are myriad things to be shared in its favoure favour of music bring people who have different background such as languages and nations. First and foremost floks have ability to understand what the creater mean in a particular song and same emotion of that song. Moreover, it helps to reduce the gap between generation to generation. For example, the concert is very often conducted in cities, this show always rush and fully booked. People are ready to enjoy all types of music without any discrimination. Moving towards another significant factor is that music create a same emotional vibe among public even if they are children or old age people. Inadditon, while playing music we automatically going to the another world created by that music. As a result,we can seen majority are volunterly voluntary fully experience with present movement that are making a imaginary world. Furthurmore, this help to overcome our negative emotions.So researchers say that music play a significant role in mental theraphy for overcome the state of depression. For instance, a study conducted by Musical School of Business in Coimbator submit a report is that Music is a medicine for mental disorders moreover it become more efective than tablets. To sum up, I personally agree with this statement. There are tremendous reasons why music is gooD method of bringing floks flocks from different cultures and ages together.