Nowadays many people choose to be selfemployed,rather than to work for a company or organsination .Why might this be case? Disadvantages of selfemployment.

In a modern era, majority of folks prefer to start their own ventures despite several decades ago when the most of employees work in companies or institutions. This essay will be discuss about the reasons of increasing number of self-employed persons and also point out the disadvantages of this scheme. There are myriad things to be shared in its favour regarding increasing trends in self employment.First and foremost flok are willing and able to start innovative business because availability of unlimited source of information using advanced technologies. Moreover, there is no extra cost for data analysing,only one click is enough to gathering and go through this data. In addition, no need of huge capital investment cmpared to past because we have enough support from virtual media help to create demand and supply of product on free land basis. Furthermore, it is more convenient to handle time and have freedom to contribute more ideas and skill to venture helps to enhance our capacity and ability. For example, majority of people having android mobilephones can convently and easily available all source of information such as demand,supply,price, competition in global market in one click. On the other hand, there are lots of demerits includes this type of career. Firstly,financial loss occured due to seasonal variations and unpreditable events life natural calamities. As a result, it badly affect not only offical life but also personal life. Hence,some people might have to leave their business because they could not feel a sense of satisfaction in terms of income and benefits. Also, they not get enough time to spend with family. For instance, The Business School Of Management conduct a survey about satisfaction level of self-employed persons that they are not satisfied at this results. To sum up, this type of occupation has different aspects, if someone is ready to start self-venture should properly planned and try to avoid common hindrances in this field.