Some people say that advertising extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

This issue of advertising influence is a topic of ongoing debate. Some communities argue that advertising gains their trust and attracts them to purchase goods. while others believe that advertising is quite casual and is not useful for a long time. In this essay I will present arguments for both perspectives and explain why I support the first viewpoint. There are two key reasons why people argue that advertising is not suitable a way to attract audiences. The first reason is that nowadays commercial have no innovative ideas and all companies advertise in similar ways for instance in all advertisements music play a crucial role, and it is boring for a set public. The second reason is the same actors in opposition advertisements. What's more, advertising actors  do not have perfect performances in their roles for example you watch an actor who advertises a brand of chocolate after that he takes place in a toothpaste advertisement. While these two are opposite to each other and chocolate is harmful to teeth with these processes people's trust in advertisements has definitely been decreased. However, I agree with this notion that advertisements can attract society to buy things. With developments in technology and social media companies can use many platforms for advertising instead of TV such as Instagram shows or web advertising. In addition the street posters converted to the best way of advertising with clarified and marvelous texts. On the other hand commercial is the pillar of trade so in developed countries companies give gifts as a motivation for buying, for instance in 2020 Charlie brand (a clothes company) gave a book to every customer. In conclusion although it's set of public argue that advertisements extinct I believe that advertising with modern technology social medias and additional free things including gifts as the first and foremost innovative opinion can attract people to purchase goods.