In the future, nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without playing. To waht extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

In the modern contemporary era, technological development plays a significant role in facilitating the human lifestyle. There are less amount of people who buy hard copies of articles and printed works because of they will be able to read all the things they want electronic platform without cost. I completely agree with the statement and the essay discuss how this is so crucial things to reducing spending money to buy books or newspaper. To commence with, nowadays individuals are well connected with each other with the help of online networking. Though sometimes people live in remote areas, they can easily communicate to share data even during certain disaster situations. For example, if the Indian upstream regions of Meghalaya faced extreme rainfall that created a flash flood, the lower stream side Bangladeshi people would receive the warning information with the assistance of online news. Consequently, the authorities of the downstream region can take steps to relocate the vulnerable people from the riverbank area. In addition, in the COVID-19 situation, all colonial livelihoods in cities or countryside areas provided and received information with the support of electronic news sources. The way of illustration, govt. authorities sent all updated news to the inhabitants such as how one who takes away from the COVID-19 virus as well as how they connect with doctors across the world. As a result, all residents directly depend on online news to survive their lives. On the other hand, Many scholars and young scientists have updated themself with learning updated research like online published articles and worksheets in their academic STEM without any cost. For instance, all educational institutions maintain their academic curriculum as teaching, presentation and exams on the basis of online networking in covid-19 pandemic situation. Besides, sometimes it is hard to read books in soft copy rather than hard copy compared to the habits. However, many ageing populations are encouraged to read books in hard copy contrastingly youngsters are adapting to reading online articles or documents. Moreover, some inhabitants believe that long online reading has a negative impact on eyesight. In conclusion, even though there are some demerits of reading books or published articles in electronic media, most scientists find crucial outcomes. Humans will have more adapted to reading statements due to easy findings of online media in future.