Many children are encouraged by their parents to get a part time job in their free time. Discuss advantage and disadvantages to children doing so?

Nowadays, more and more children have a part-time job. This essay will examine the advantages and disadvantages of having a place to work at a young age and provide a logical conclusion. The two main advantages of young having a part-time career are learning to take care of their own money and also learning to work for what they want. Firstly, when they have to work for their money, they will not spend it on useless things such as video games. They will understand the power that cash has and will learn to save them. Secondly,when they actually perform for what they need, they will understand that every object reflects someone's effort. Furthermore, they will appreciate more what they already possess because they will see how much their parents have worked for them. However, children having a career in their free moment has also some major disadvantages like increasing levels of stress and having too little free time. When young individuals have a job, their responsibility increases and they become more and more stressed. Additionally, they understand that they have to make important decisions and have a mature attitude. Moreover, instead of going out with their friends in their free time, they will have to go to industry and concentrate. They will understand that their time is precious and they can not waste it. In conclusion, children having a job in their free moment makes them understand the value of money and teaches them to task for what they want, but also increases their level of stress and decreases their number of free hours. I believe that the benefits outweigh the drawbacks.