Some people argue that experience is the best teacher. Life experiences can teach more effectively than books or formal school education. How far do you agree with this idea? Support your opinion with reasons and/or your personal experience.

Across the globe, people will learn a lot of things in their hearts from parents, teachers and society.One segment of people believe that individual learns many things from their own experience as it plays the role of the best mentor instead of the institution or tertiary activity and it is first-hand knowledge. However, other segments of people think that learning at school gives more lessons of activity than soul experiences. In my opinion, I totally agree that everyday learning is a great weapon that makes us bold and allows us to face the harsh reality of growth with a smile. On the one hand, it is a practical skill that is learned by anyone through his or her activity while performing any activity in their soul. Such as a man who lost his or her one parent in his life comes to know real- life experience by doing such work which he had not learned from any book or from school but life teaches him every day when he puts himself in that path. Hence, growth teaches us big lessons in life. On the other hand, life -long experience is given to a guy by the life which he or she cannot gain from bookish knowledge or from other's activity realities because it is theoretical for an individual who is learning the book however, it will become experience when a folk has to face it. Therefore, college knowledge is just a boat without riddles but real reality is something else that life shows you. To conclude, life is a real mentor than acquired from other places such as from the library or from colleges. In my opinion, life's struggle gives such a lesson about which nobody thought about it before and it will remain with that body throughout his soul till death.