Some people think that old buildings should be knocked down and give way to the new buildings. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is commonly believed that old buildings should be demolished to make way for new ones. This essay will explain why I totally agree with this perspective Admittedly, there is good reason to say that old buildings should be converted into new buildings. It has been built for many years so its construction may not be stable anymore. These buildings may cause struggle to dweller lives. We do not know when these buildings might collapse so it is very dangerous to continue living here. The authorities should put more resources into remaking these buildings if they can not demolish them. People should also find other buildings that have little or no danger at all for them to live. The drawbacks of these buildings go far beyond There is also a compelling reason to argue that old buildings should be reconstructed into new ones. The urban life is becoming more and more developed. If these buildings still exist, they can spoil the aesthetics of the city. For instance, tourism makes up a large percentage of each country's economy. If visitors find out about this issue and give bad reviews, this severely affects the economy of the country. These cities will inadvertently leave a bad impression on tourists and make them not want to return. It also reduces the growth of the city at the same time In conclusion, old buildings can cause several problems including collapse and spoiling the beauty of the city. From my point of view, I strongly agree that we need to knock down these buildings and give way to new ones