In some countries there are more young people choosing to enrol in work-based training instead of attending university. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

It is indisputable nowadays that a number of young people prefer to purse their professional life early and take some training courses to enable them to work in a particular field. Thus, in this essay, I will shed light on some positive aspects and drawbacks of this controversial topic. In terms of advantages, beginning your working career can help you to be financially independent. In other words, being able to have your own accommodation as well as your personal pocket to cover daily life expenses. To illustrate, many European settlers tend to work when they completed 16 years. In addition, they may help their families, especially if they don't have a steady state income. Besides, when youngsterS encounter with the practical life, this will improve their working experience. Interestingly, it has been found that having a job in early stage of person's life improves his communication, teamwork as well as cooperation skills. Hence, it is a great opportunity for juniors to immerse in various life challenges. On the other end of the scale, taking this decision may have some negative impact on the individual and community level. In terms of individual level, aldolscent adolescents will lose his academic certificate. In other words, he will not be able to work in a high position workplace, since immense companies are looking for candidates with high degree certificates. It is worth to mention that community will face a huge scarcity of skilled and academic workers. Consequently, many industrial fields will be affected by this shortage. In conclusion, the individual's decision to drop out from his school have some upsides and drawbacks. Thus, I strongly advocate the importance of education for residents and society in order to be an essential element in your country.