Some people think that the media such as newspaper should be allowed to publish information of people’s private life. Others however, think that there should be controls to stop this media frompppp this kind of information. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People seem to be either encouraged or worried about publishing personal data about one's individual lives. In my own opinion, while I believe in the necessity to control and spread socially significant information, i lean towards the view of restriction of absolute transparency. In this,essay I will expand my thoughts regarding both approaches. No doubt, that free speech policy accepted by developed countries assists in fostering healthy societies with declining corruption and bribery levels. For instance, along with legal institutions active citizens and journalists collaborate in the name of prosperity of the whole nation or country. Investigating and publishing information about fraud or irresponsibility of authorities is a great investment in the prosperity of the community as violation of accepted rules and responsibilities took place. Therefore, spread data is transferred from the private dimension to the public, as all involved are linked within the system. On the other hand, there is another, let's say, a dimension that is framed by protocol and commonly accepted as private life and individual preferences. Moreover, there are laws addressed to protect them from interference and punishments for doing so. In other words, there is a thin layer of context distinguishing socially important information from personal. It is sad to admit, that some yellow page magazines continuously bring dirty stories of famous people in order to get click baits or increase advertisement earnings. Hopefully, this practice will find its solution in the near future. To conclude, nowadays newspapers and other mass media along with social platforms penetrate one's life without concerns about morality and possible consequences. However, establishing limits of invasion in private life will assist in separating socially useful from gossip. From my perspective, future technologies and the integration of AI will sharply decrease the number of useless and immoral publications.