Immigration has a huge impact on the society. What are the main causes of immigration? What are its effects?

Increasing immigration in society is a thought-provoking issue these days. I will discuss the main reasons and effects that come out of immigration. One of the main causes is that people dissatisfied nation where they live. Now many people think about their work-life balance. For example, Wage increase, a cleaner work environment, facilities for a variety of leisure activities, a high-quality education system for future children and an in-depth education. In addition, there are also political and freedom issues. For instance, When the Syrian civil war broke out in 2011, many people emigrated to countries such as Brazil and Argentina. There are also cases where people move to other countries to believe in banned religions or because of gender issues. I saw a gay couple living in Korea through the YouTube algorithm. They wanted to get married, but they eventually moved to the United States because same-sex marriage was not legal in Korea. Migration is, in conclusion, likely to increase global inequality. If those who want to raise their work and life environment continue to migrate to other countries, the countries they have left will still not make progress on that part. In addition, migration due to these causes has been increasing in recent years, and is usually young people. The disappearance of young people in their home countries means a decrease in the labour force. Eventually, the wealth gap between poor nations and rich countries will widen. Therefore, immigration problems can expand globally and if it continues, at worst, we might see the state come to be destroyed.