Pollution of rivers, lakes and seas is a major concern for people who seek to protect environment. what is possible causes of water pollution, and what effects does this have on animal life and human society?

One of the most concerning issues related to our surroundings is contaminated water caused by the human variety of organization to the environment. There are two main causes involved, and these are damaging effects on the public and the surroundings. First, the main causes of chemical residues obtained in factories are poured into the sea together with the container. These kinds of containers consist of liquid which is dangerous for nature. In Azerbaijan, there are gasoline, oil, and other chemicals in the Caspian Sea. Moreover, it is garbage that the population throw into the sea. For instance, plastic, glass, plastic bags, cans etc. People throw these into the ocean these kinds of garbage and they stay above the water. The effects of this have been and will continue to be very serious. The main reason is chemicals mixed with water and turn to poison. For animals which live in the ocean like fish this kind of chemical kills them. Because the content of the water has changed, the animals that used to live there can no longer live, which causes their extinction. Furthermore, some substances cannot be resolved in water or soil, so they remain in nature for hundreds of years. In particular, plastic bottles left on the water both cause visual pollution and emit a bad odour. In conclusion, throwing garbage in places where the community need it, such as water, creates problems for people, nature and animals in a bad way. It has consequences such as the proliferation of diseases, the extinction of animals, and visual pollution.