Some musemes charge for admissions while other for free Doyou think that advance for charging over weight the dis advantages

The adminstration of museums is different from one country to other, especially, about charging their services to vistors or not, So that some countries museum are charging while ather are for free. Although not charging the museums increase number of vistorts, which lead to increase the historical Knowladge among citizens. It may lead to put pressure on employees Despite of this imposing money on it leads to prosperity and increase forgien currency. personally I feel that imposing money on museums better than not charging it. On the on hand,I condcede that free charging increases the data information among citzens. As it gives the ability to all people from different class to go there, and attend it:The poor and rich can attend it esaily without any obstacle,so that the historicalinformation can easily spread among the citizens. However, increasing the number of vistorts leads to put pressure on the employees there:As they will need more effort to give the vistorts their requried service: As the musem will not kept organised or cleaned because of the high demanded on it: The place will be full of chaos due to the large number of visitors,which put hudge pressure on the workrs But if there is ticktes for musem it will lead to increase the GDP of the states,and attract the forgien currency for countries.Some countries its economic and welfare depends on the historical places like museums,so if they stoped charging it, this will lead to increase poverty: The economic of the third nations like: Egypte depend on it. To sum extent, its economy depends on historicalplaces like:polar musem,which hudge number of vistorts come to visit it to enjoy,so that it provide the country with forgien currency,which leads to increase prosperity of state,and its GDP In conclusion, Although I admit that free admission increases the awrance of historicalKnowladge,place,It is useless for nations and employees.:As it will put pressure on works and decline the welfare of state.personally I believethat the advantages of charging admission is more than not charging it.