Some people think that government should invest more money in teaching scenarios than other subjects to make progress. Do you agree or disagree?

It is a common belief that the society system should care about the scenario's education rather than others and encourage the students for it.I consider that each subject has its own power and the government should have the freedom to invest in all of them. On the one hand, the art category has a variety of things, in all kinds of it and each one of them opens doors for you. In,fact studying this subject will improve your mindset and your problem-solving system. Although some people could think this will not help you financially it is clear nowadays multiple millions are saying that studying art leads them to build their career. For example, when a random person studies this will help them not just to be ready for the changes in the future but also, transform anything into piece of art. On the other hand, governments should open as much as possible to their citizens by investing in any subjects. Furthermore, people are different and especially in this development around the world we need folks in any category. thus could give the public responsibility to work on their goals and end up with their loyalty. To sum up, each country should give the people the freedom to choose whatever they want and support them, and encourage them to be open and try anything whether it is art or something else.