Many children are encouraged by their parents to get a part time job in their free time. Discuss advantage and disadvantages to children doing so?

Nowadays, earning money is not a big deal. Some parents encourage their children to get part-time jobs to take advantage of their kids' spare time. In view of this point, I totally support parents in rehabilitating their youngsters by cultivating their abilities and letting them be younger entrepreneurs for two reasons. First of all, when children start to work they will value money. Without a doubt, the saying ''easy come easy go", is literally true. When kids spend time and effort to earn some cash they will spend money on the right path. Furthermore, they will not think to spend their payment on computer games of useless staff. Moreover, when children get part-time jobs, they will improve their abilities and talents. This eventually will let children learn about the main skills that the job market thrives at. Also, youngsters will consider their cash to enhance their talents and prove themselves to the community. Last but not least, youngsters, who get a part-time job will recognize the real world completely differently than those who are for waiting pocket money from their parents. For instance, those younger entrepreneurs will respect everyone who is working similarly to them. On the other hand, there are some negative could pop up when children get part-time jobs. For example, those young entrepreneurs will not be able to enjoy their childhood span. They will be more stressed and nervous. Such behaviour could cause mental and psychological issues. In conclusion, working children is a weapon with two side effects, we should consider the drawbacks and benefits before letting them face the real world.