People now have freedom to live and work anyhwhere in the world due to the development in the communication and transport. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend.

Nowadays, everyone has the freedom to stay and start working anywhere around the globe because of advanced growth in networking. The essay intends to shed light on the pros and cons of the trend in the upcoming paragraphs, in my opinion, I believe it has more benefits than negatives. The first and foremost advantage of having the autonomy to go anywhere is that people can pursue their careers in foreign countries and fulfil their demands and dreams. For example, a recent survey was conducted in America to get statistics about the number of migrating people. Hence, the result was that 79 per cent of individuals move to different nations on a daily basis with respect to jobs and completing their dream projects. Furthermore, it helps the masses to maintain their standard of living by doing jobs in multinational companies that provide a good salary package to the employees. Consequently, transportation plays an imperative role in the living standard of people. The disadvantage of having freedom in individuals' lives is homesickness. Clarify, many of them are moving to other cities and nations due to the necessity of work. Therefore, this thing not only affects their upbringing but also keeps them separate from their family emotions such as happiness and sorrow. Moreover, if individuals get more freedom, definitely they will try to do everything beyond their limits, and sometimes it leads to the negative development of children. For instance, the recession is at its peak nowadays, many of them do not have work and they are unable to pay their house rent, school fees, phone bills as well and transportation fares. Thus, they follow some wrong pathways to complete their day-to-day requirements. In conclusion, this trend has both potential benefits and drawbacks While there may be some arguments in favour of the positive impacts associated with fulfilling dreams and maintaining a standard of living and has some negative impacts that are homesickness and following inadequate ways to complete their demands.