Buying things in the internet, such as books,air ticket and groceries is becoming popular. Do advantage of this outweigh disadvantage.

Online shopping has become a common trend, these days, people prefer to buy the majority of goods using such services. In this, I would like to shed light on the pros and cons of the trend in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there plethora of advantages enjoyed by the masses by using online products. Initially, they need not travel miles to purchase goods, consequently, it would preserve their time and the cost of travelling. For instance, it would reduce traffic congestion as well, because they need not go to shopping malls to purchase things. Besides, it would reduce an alarming rate of pollution due to a decline in frequent travellers. Moreover, buyers could make comparisons among various brands and services provided as for doing they need not to visit each store and verify, so it preserves their energy also. On the other hand, dwellers have to face some drawbacks due to overreliance on internet shopping. Firstly, buyers could not check the quality of their products prior, in fact, the majority of consumers complain about poor quality. For example, online sites frequently make fake sites of popular products and sell goods on a large scale which would surge their sale, however, locals are not satisfied with their services. Furthermore, cybercrime is the biggest challenge faced by the masses because online hackers often steal money from users' accounts. In conclusion, I assume it has more advantages than drawbacks as operators use online websites while buying online as it could save their energy, time, cost and nature`s quality, whereas, unofficial accounts and internet frauds become a matter of concern.