People from all over the world spend more and more time away their familyWhy is this? What are the effects for the people themselves and for theirfamilies?

It has been observed that companies use sports events to promote their products and fully support such a measure to do sports marketing. In my view, this can bring about many positive outcomes. The advantages of sports marketing.are undeniable and manifold. The first benefit is that it exposes us to different sports and sporting events, which stimulates us to be more active and healthier.We may also be motivated to challenge the existing limits of our physical and mental abilities and even generateSecondly, it is undeniable breakthrough innovations and achievements.that sponsoring a sports team or an athlete is a commendable behaviour that can generate positive outcomes for both individuals and society. This behaviour manifests social responsibility and a humanitarian spirit. It can contribute to the solution of social problems and the amelioration of the sports industry and public health. However, it cannot be ignored that there are some disadvantages associated with this practice. One of the drawbacks is that sports marketing does not bring commensurate rewards and leads to diminishing marginal utility, which means that the additional benefit of advertising or sponsoring decreases as the amount of investment or exposure increases. This results in inefficiencies and waste of resources, which could be allocated to more productive and beneficial activities Fortunately, there are some measures we can take to improve this alarming situation. A viable strategy is to allocate more funds to the research and development sectors. By increasing the capital inflow, the industry can attract more talent, technology and resources, and thus foster a robust growth of methods and tools that can increase and improve the interaction and communication with the consumers, thus raising their satisfaction and loyalty. In conclusion, I believe that the benefits of this matter largely surpass the drawbacks, as it possesses remarkable merits and the demerits are manageable.