Now adays the population of young people is more than old people in the countries. And it benefit us To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It has been found that the population count of the younger population is comparatively more than that of the older generation. In my opinion, it has more drawbacks than benefits to offer to the community or a country. To begin with, the countries with more adult citizens benefit from the fact that the more working population they have, the more success they will attract in order of the country's GDP and overall economic growth. Therefore, such countries with strong economic conditions hold the excellent power to suppress and impact the international trade industry. On the contrary, nations with lower age group residents face the issue of shortage of skilled and unskilled labour, Canada and Japan are the best examples as the nations considered facing such problems. On the other hand, having more old-aged residents in the nation offers multiple benefits, for instance, increased moral values and a code of conduct among the population,especially, younger kids and working adults. Without it, one can notice the elevated rate of crime and disrespectful behaviour among the people, to exemplify, in countries like India and Japan, where everyone respects and lives with their parents, and experiences a community that is more grounded and attached to their roots and cultures., Such people show humanity through being patient, helpful and responsible towards social issues. To conclude, although the younger generation has the capabilities to bring success to their respective countries, it should not be forgotten that without older people, the country can lose its uniqueness that is reflected through the values and morals cherished by its population.