In many countries, the crime rate amongst underaged people has been rising. Discuss the causes and solutions for this problem.

It cannot be denied that there is an insurgence of criminal activities among children and teenagers in different nations around the world. As poverty and education facilities are not provided equally to all groups of people this scenario has emerged. Necessary steps and facilities should be adopted by parents and governments to tackle this unwanted situation. Generally speaking, There are two main reasons that are directly related to the insurgence of criminal conduct on the underaged population of some parts of the world. Firstly, minorities who are living below the poverty line easily get attached to violent activities. This is because, their parents cannot provide necessary facilities such as food, clothes, as well as proper nurture and care. That's why they do not get the guidance and mentorship. Secondly, because of their insufficient economic condition, they have to earn their own livings in some countries. As a result, wicked personals manipulate them and engage them in criminal activities, like, pickpocketing, smuggling, If governments and other officials want to improve this very alarming condition, first of all, they have to provide security and education facilities. Not only education but also social awareness is also required. For example, children and teenagers learn social behaviours by observing their adjacent family members and others. Movies, and TV channels are other sources of inspiration. So government can develop media campaigns and programs as well as cartoons that inspire children to avoid criminal activities. Furthermore, underaged people are emotional. So understanding their requirements is also needed. By conducting social research government can find out the roots of this problem and take further steps. In conclusion, I would like to say that this a complex issue and it requires responsible and compassionate plans to improve the situation.