Nowadays the population of young people is more than old people in the countries and it benefit us. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the total number of people in the world is still increasing significantly, especially youngsters. This phenomenon leads to youngsters being plentier than the old person in the countries and some say that it benefits us. I strongly agree with the statement and I reckon that it is incredibly true due to the effects it brings, such as a new and fresh mindset from them and the feeling of security that our future is guaranteed by knowing that there will be many pupils who are able to replace the old ones. First, our children have a very different mindset because of the condition and environment where they grow up, this leads to a more innovative and adapted behaviour to create more. They are capable of adapting to the technology which old ones find it hard to do. For example, children are adapted to smartphones, Artificial Intelligence, and smart TVs. This phenomenon causes them to comprehend these technology. In short, the different way of thinking possessed by the new generation are enabling them to innovate and adapt to a new condition. Moreover, lots of young pupils generate the feeling of safety that the older generation is going to be replaced by the newer and better one. They are able to replace any job that is unoccupied better, faster, and more innovative. For instance, in Japan, they are worried that they can not make sure that their civilization is able to endure due to the lack of new successors. In short, it is important that our inheritors exist to continue what their predecessors have built and done. In conclusion, I strongly agree that the population of our successor being far more than the predecessor is benefiting us, due to being able to evolve our world towards many advancements and being capable of replacing them.