topic: most people agree that money cannot be happines why is happiness difficult to define?!how can people achieve happiness?!

The majority of people believe that money and crashes can not bring bliss. Funding is important to fulfil basic needs, not for Jay. I would explain why is delight hard to interpret, and how the community can attain euphoria. To begin with, jubilation is difficult to describe because people have different feelings and opinions about it and measure it in several interpretations and ways. For example, some people believe that if they reach their goals and dreams, they will be glee such as living in a posh having an expensive car, buying brand clothes, promotion in their occupations, etc. Some nation sees the peace of mind in their sightseeing and pleasure For instance in Denmark society exist a convivial atmosphere like singing, dancing, going on a trip or holiday, going to a club, cafe, restaurant and so on. Most public consider that their immediate family and friends are the only vital achievement that they have in their lives, so they define well-being hase on having a good relationship with individuals they love. People who are religious have a variety of definitions of happiness, for,example society who live in the south of India. If they have an awareness of religion, they will be happy in their life, an awareness of God, religion, philosophy, etc. A few of them,when they do interesting and exciting hippies that like a lot become content such as  going to an amusement park, entering a music class, cooking, painting,.... Sometimes a moment that brings happiness to one person could be a nightmare for another, the example if the weather is rainy and lasts a few periods of time, it will bring joy for topic: most people agree that money cannot be happiness why is happiness difficult to define?!how can people achieve happiness?! the community but it might spoil the crops and waste the hard work of the farmers. People have a lot of ways to obtain glee and have high spirits. Firstly, if they go on a vacation they will be satisfied with their soul. Secondly, they should work out regularly because it's the best way to fight against depression. Thirdly, they can listen to music which is their favourite, the reason is listening to songs publishes dopamine in their brains, so they will feel peace. Fourthly, having enough good sleep causes improved heart mood and people will be able to reach their highest potential. Fifthly, they ought to hang out with their families and friends and spend time with them because it would boost people's confidence. Finally, helping and supporting folk, who need aim cause that good feelings and happiness reinforce between them. In conclusion, salary and earning money are essential to provide for their basic needs. Thus it is not an important way to create joy for people rather there are many elements to produce glee that are different and maybe a thing brings bliss to one person while this thing brings sadness to another person.