You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Many students find it difficult to concentrate or pay attention at school. What are the reasons? What could be done to solve this problem? You should write at least 254 words.

Recently, many students have difficulty concentrating on the lesson, or their distractions are easily distracted has become a popular topic and many people think it is worth discussing. However, they still have not come to an agreement with each other on whether why students don't focus on lessons and there are many solutions for this situation or not. Whatever each side of the argument thinks, I strongly agree that there are many reasons and solutions for students. To begin with, the Education system is not suitable for children.It has some pros like the break time which is a chief factor for students. Because we know that the longer they have break time the harder they are not focus. For example, When I was a student, after long breaks they did not listen to lessons because the long breaks made me think that school finished and I needed to go home.Another reason for this is that, Students do not like some lessons and find them boring lesson because their teacher do not use a different method to teach. Therefore this thing settles down their unconscious so that their bodies are here in class but their mind is here in another place. On the other hand, we apply some solutions way to engage in lessons for children. Firstly, In school, there should be a decrease in the break time. For instance, the break time is 20 minutes the school principals declined to 10 or 5 minutes so that schools end early. This solution is proven by experts that if learners have a short break, their connection with the lesson is difficult to break. Secondly, teachers should make the lesson fun and they should use different ways like games. All children like games a lot so this method is very helpful for children and teachers. To sum up, in spite of the fact that the student's inability to concentrate includes numerous reasons, it's up to us to solve. This problem is not only important for students but also it is a huge problem for whole people. Hence, we should apply the solution method.