Now adays the population of young people is more than old people in the countries. And it benefit us To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the present era, the younger population has increased more than the old life, which has sparked much debate. Some people assert that the new generation has more positive impacts on society. while I completely agree with this statement. A convincing argument can be made that the younger generation is more helpful than the older ones towards the community. To be more precise, they raise campaigns against the welfare of society and anyone who needs their help in regard to medical treatment as well as food. Take the Alamgir association in Pakistan as an example, more younger boys are involved in helping the community. If this generation gets more resources from authorities, they will do better and better towards society. Another reason why I agree with this is that the younger ones give more benefits to the economy in various aspects, which enhances the GDP of the country. For example, China is good at space technology because they are utilising their young engineers to explore other planets. What is more, if any country wants to grow their economic growth, they should use young brains completely. On the other hand, it has a negative influence as well. Because we are more emotionally attached to our parents, they always give us life lessons to live properly and how to behave with others. Moreover, when we have a problem, we always take advice from them. Consequently, the Benefits of older age are limited. In summary, I would conclude that the positives of older age are limited. I believe the younger population creates a good influence on the economy and contributes towards the community.