With increasing populations and ever growing urban centers, many countries are losing their natural beauty spots. What benefits are there to protecting places of natural beauty? How can this be solved?

In recent years, the growth in the human population and city centres that contaminate natural tourist attractions have been receiving a great deal of public attention. This essay will examine the interests of the protection of these places while also outlining practical solutions To begin, there is no denying that natural beauty spots play a vital role in many fields of human life. In fact, natural spots are one of the main tractors that increase national pride, and identity as well as provide humans a wide range of economic advantages. For instance, as far as Thailand begins with hotspots such as Similan islands, Erawan Falls and so on, which impress plenty of tourists and help to boost the growth of their country which is a primary source of income and accounts for 12% of the GDP and 20% of the workforce. Admittedly, there are few people beings conscious of preserving natural wonders regardless of how important these places are. There are many feasible measures that can conserve these breathtaking locations. Firstly, the authority is highly advised to ban some activities such as hunting, fishing or littering which have negative impacts on the surroundings and environment. As a result, it helps to protect the natural resources and the unspoiled as well as the natural beauty of that tourist destination. Secondly, people should be responsible for raising awareness and taking action to encourage the government to invest in these scenic areas in nature, resulting in the development of tourism in the nation. To summarize, humans have obtained various benefits from natural wonders so it is our duty to conserve these locations. Abiding by laws and changing poor behaviours, I believe that we can improve natural spots and the local economy as well