Friends and family bring more happiness than money and possessions. How far do you agree with this statement?

It is a common belief that money and possessions do not provide as much happiness as friends and family. While there are some positive sides to this statement, I am of the opinion that money and possessions make everyone happier. On the one hand, the idea of happiness is brought more by friends and family is benefical to some extent. The first and primary reason for this is friends and family can give us meaningful connections and supportive advice from heart that money basically can not. This is because these actions can comprehend the offspring which leading to the well-educated children and develop their personality portrait. For instance, children who live in poverty have difficult life, but with the encouragement of people around, especially family or friends, some of them even become very successful in life Moreover, it is obvious that the basis of relationship has to do with the happiness and positive energy that arises. For example, giving a special gift to your friends or hold a birthday party for a member of your family can spread joy to them. In spite of above-mentioned ideas, I believed that money and possessions bring more happiness than people around us. To commence with, the value of money and possessions play the important role to make our life more comfortable. They support the higher education in order to assist us to have a better revenue. For instance, when we have the good-quality educational system or a professional teacher, we can be trained better. Moreover, having money can help us out when we ill as we can pay money for good healthcare system. For example, money can be useful when there is a serious emergency. As a consequence, the given opinions will lead to the increase of materialism. In conclusion, while i support the view that happiness can be brought by money or possessions, I disagree that family anf friends can bring it more. That's because the earnings can make us a better life.