Student should be encouraged to work part-time. Do you agree or disagree?

Everybody knows that job life is not only about earning money, it means learning everything and relationships with people, but that is also really the best teacher for them. Some adults want their kids to work part-time others do not. I strongly believe that all students should work, that is some reason. First, education is not only in school learning everything, real life is different from education, which is a big change for students who work part-time. they can earn money and experience in jobs and lives. because they join to reel life by work's life. For example, I have a cousin and he is a doctor. He was a very successful student till his graduation from university, then he joined Reel Lifelife and he was a social person and didn' t talk to anybody and finally, he had been getting problems with psychology. If he was only a normal person maybe he wouldn' t have the problems. Many universities and schools want their students to be interested. because, they know all schools can give only information toric however work life in reel life. Students can get many experiences by living. Second, part-time work is like a small film in life for those who learn before joining life. they can check their job in the future. If they don' t itlike it like, they will have to change their job before graduation. For instance, one of my friends who I know in university. He had an internship at the university and he went.,, However he didn' t like it when he began his internship. he understood the job was not according to him and he left for university. He is working another job and he is happy with his job. I asked him sometime Do you regret leaving university? However, his answer was smiler every time; the internship was my chance for me to know how it works. To sum up, students have to work part-time work, schools give us only lessons, however, work shows us real life before our graduation. in my opinion. One day, schools and workplaces will work together so students can learn better real life and a toric life of different.