Now adays the population of young people is more than old people in the countries. And it benefit us To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often observed that these days the number of youths is greater than the count of old people in some countries, and this trend is beneficial to us. This essay will discuss this view, and I believe that young adults have a lot of pros that make them able to help their nations, and their role is more crucial compared to the elderly. At the outset, young adults act as a cornerstone for any nation anywhere all over the world, as; it relies on them to build its civilization in various fields. Furthermore, youth are characterized by certain criteria, which make them better than old people such as rapid thinking and understanding, flexibility, and patience. In addition to that, they have a strong will, so; they can work under stressful conditions to get success. Therefore, when a country has a large number of the young population, it can achieve many benefits. The authority should have specific programs to screen for them, and then; it can allocate them to different fields. For example, if some youths like to study medicine, and they achieve all the requirements, the government will support them because they can attain huge progress in this field. Also, youths have the ability to work hard for a long time, so; productivity will increase, and the economic status of the country will be boosted. On top of that, in our era, most inventions are made by young adults, for instance; the man who designed Facebook is a young man, and it exerts a great change in social communication. Moreover, young humankind is a national wealth for any nation better than gold and diamonds because their thoughts and research can make a tremendous development in different aspects of life. In conclusion, I completely agree with this notion that youths can introduce many benefits to their countries, particularly if the authority helps them to be skilled individuals through specific educational programs, They will accomplish enormous success in any field. Consequently, any civilization is constructed by the hands and notions of youths.