Many working people get little or no excercise either during tge workinf days or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not to get enough excerise?

The fact cannot be denied that nowadays so many employees do have not enough time to keep themselves healthy. The main reason for this issue should be their working hours as well as their travelling time for work, which we discuss in the further paragraph. According to, the root of this complication is their work schedule as well as their travelling time which makes them exhausted to exercise and keep themselves healthy and fit. Another possible reason should is smartphones as so many people spend most of their time on their digital gadgets for relaxation. For instance, they wake up early in the morning and start their day by scrolling down on their phones. Afterwards, go the work and come home late at night because of the pressure of job security and Money. So many people do not even get proper sleep, according to a recent study in an American magazine.   To mitigate this dilemma, the best possible solution is getting a job from home which is in trend nowadays. while working from home not only eliminates transportation time but also gives them enough time to go to the gym or other physical activities. Moreover, preparing a timetable according to priorities the thing can also be seen as a beneficiary. Additionally, they can join a gym and fitness centres.   In conclusion, I believe that people should assign their tasks with proper time management to get rid of this problem.