Some people say music is a good way of bringing people of different culture and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is argued by some people that music plays a fundamental role in connecting communities together regardless of the discrepancies of cultures and ages. In my opinion, the phenomenon is reasonable. It is understandable that music brings countless advantageous benefits to individuals. First and foremost, music is so-called a language that can ably represent a person, especially their own personalities and characteristics. Indeed, should a person listen to one's piece of music, they may truly understand one's theme and vibe in the sense that they are one step closer to establish and strengthen the spiritual connection between their associates. Take parents as a vivid example, American researchers reported that having allowed offspring listen to happy songs at the beginning of the day, not only do children become more energetic but adults also have a sense of happiness and productivity when observing their optimistic youngsters. Additionally, music also has a remarkable effect on eliminating both language and culture barriers among global citizen. Optimistic sounds play an indispensable role in engendering the intercultural among countries. Indeed, because the current cultures are intertwined and linked closely, songs are viewed and listened to in all corners of the world. This is a contributory factor in spreading the native identity to others, thus, foreigners have opportunities to gain a more useful understanding of an exotic country thanks to the performance and expression of native singers. As is self-evident, the music concerts of Taylor Swift had attracted numerous worldwide youngsters to gather to enjoy a chilling atmosphere and they also expand their circle of international friends without any separate barriers but with a similar music style. Hence, they are able to communicate, immerse into the bustling rhythms and exchange the nation's specialties with others In conclusion, it is undeniable that the essence of music is bringing individuals closer so this is the reason why I totally agree with this context