More and more people are using computer and electric devices to access information, therefore there is no need for printed books, magazines and newspapers on paper. To what extent do y ou agree or disagree?

Nowadays with global, development there are many shifts in style of life As, a result many people prefer using computers and electrical devices to find information,I strongly agree with this opinion and I will more explore in this essay. To find information today be easier and cosy with using technology with relevant devices like, computer,smartphone,ac.. for several reasons,first and most for studying that makes students do their search fast with it, Moreover, there are a lot of channel with a variety of content with a different way of explaining knowledge, furthermore,The visual content easier to learn and remember, Asol, sometimes finding the books you need is very difficult and needs time and money. On the other hand,a lot of individuals like old materials like newspaper and magazine because that is a fulfilling life,Another cause that increase focus and understanding,especially old people because that is part of their life, In conclusion, both opinion has light points but iI strongly with people who use devices to research information because I believe that is every new update in it.