Many children these days have an unhealthy lifestyle. Both schools and parents are responsible for solving this problem. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Due to the modern society, everything develops day by day in both good and bad directions. The more developed the society is, the more social evils are. That’s why people find it very hard to avoid the bad things like that, because it looks like very attractive and charming. Especially, for youngsters, it is difficult for them not to be immersed in this, such as becoming addicted to playing games or smoking or their rhythms daily time will not in moderation and many things. All of those are called an unhealthy lifestyle. Hence, I entirely agree with this statement, both of them must have a responsibility for this phenomenon. Through the internet, we can acknowledge that children are very easy to be appealed by many entertainments and they cannot refuse them. After that, they will not concentrate on working or studying and this makes them become a burden to society. Because of an unhealthy lifestyle, such as sleeping over, staying up late or not spending time for themselves or anything like that, these evil socials can make them neglect themselves. In this context, both schools and parents should take care of them carefully. In school, teachers must emphasise the side effects of an imbalanced lifestyle if they excessively consumption of fast food, then they will become obese and have many harmful effects influence on their bodies. Besides that, parents should set a good example for children and they will imitate this lifestyle. Every family also do exercise together by walking or riding a bike, it can help them become not only strong but also happy. In conclusion, every individual must create a healthy lifestyle for each other because if they have a balanced lifestyle, their lives will be better than before both in health and mental.