IT IS BETTER FOR STUDENTS TO STUDY FROM HOME RATHER THAN GO TO SCHOOL. DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE WITH THIS STATEMENT?

Some argue that is more good for pupils to learn online than go to study at school. I disagree with the statement and I will write this essay to explain why I disagree with the above statement. First of all, there is no question that learning at home has several advantages. The time that can be saved is one of them. You may take lessons without having to spend time getting to and from specific locations if you study remotely. Additionally, while we are not communicating with the supervisor, extra information may be seen. For instance, it's possible to use the printer, scanner, and even the computer if you need to jot down the information that the teacher informs you. The other reason that I agree with going to school is that class are likely to focus on the lessons more than studying from home, as we all know that the scores in recent years are getting lower, this is because of Covid-19, which occurred recently and enlistment mostly had to study from home. Compared with years that did not get any effects from COVID-19, the qualities were really good because of the concentration party spent. Taking everything into account, going into training is the key to success for everyone. Hence, this essay has demonstrated a clear point to support the idea.