Music play an important role in society, others think it is simply a form of entertainment for individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People have differing views with regard to the question of how music affects our lives. While some argue that music is just a part of entertainment, I believe the advantages of it can go far beyond Admittedly, there is good reason to say that music is an important part. To begin with, music helps suffer with health problems. For instance, I had a plan to die a year ago. I got psychosis and thought about suicide many times. It was a terrible time for me and I could not forget. However, at that time, music saved my life. I found out that listening to music was one of the strategies to help me feel better. I did not have any thoughts about disappearing. Music is a method that is suitable for many people who are in difficult circumstances There is also a compelling reason to argue why music is not just a form of entertainment. Music can also contribute to our income. Producers in one of the most popular jobs nowadays. If they can compose a new song with catchy rhythms, they can earn a great deal of money from that song. A good example is that many new producers have uploaded their songs on social media. Many people are in love with them and these songs becoming more and more popular. Therefore, producers can get money from the views of their songs or from cooperation invitations of other producers In conclusion, while there are some arguments about the need for music. I believe music is not only a part of entertaining but also a treatment and a work for many people