Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To that extant do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, living in foreign countries has become very popular but some people believe that it can cause social and practical problems too. I certainly agree with this view and in this essay, I will support my idea with some examples. Firstly, if we study human life history, we would recognize that people tend to have immigration because they believe that they would have a chance to improve their life quality because of a good job or higher educational opportunities, but, they are faced with lots of difficulties such as social or practical problems. Furthermore, if they want to find a job with a high salary they have to speak a foreign language in the same way, if you want to have an educational experience in different countries first of all you need to learn that country's native speech, therefore some individuals spend more than 2 years for learning a new tongue before their immigration. For example, David Hunt one of the famous scientists in London, wrote in his daily book that one of his worst experiences about living in another country was the process of learning that country's native tongue so he faced lots of practical headaches. On the other hand, experiencing a new life in a foreign country have more benefits than disadvantages because not only do you try to learn new speech but you also have a chance to visit a new culture for instance, recent research shows that people who had an opportunity to learn more than two languages they can addict with recent nature better than individuals who have learned only one tongue. Moreover, their brains can manage trouble faster than others because people with immigration experience know that they have to learn that country's language,culture and many new things about it. For example, the individuals who go abroad to study at universities have a higher IQ than normal guys As a result, sometimes living in countries with different cultures and speech has more cons than pros. In conclusion, living in a foreign has its own complications social and practical but we can manage these difficulties and enjoy our life with good jobs and high educational opportunities.