Experts claim that if older people do more exercise they will be healthier and happier. However, many elderly people suffer from a lack of fitness. What are the causes of this and what are some possible solutions?

Most of elder people are not used to workout and feel difficult to move since they found health problems on their body. For them, it is hard to find a good excercise in their circumstances which is lack of time because of a distance from office to home. In Korea, some elder people still need to work so that they make a living themselves. And some have phisical issues so that they feel hard to workout. Therefore, to start small excercise in their situation is better to get used to workingout to elder people. First, walking nearby their place and stretching at home is one of good excercises for the first step. It is easy to begin, except those who have problem on elbow or knee. These working out makes people sense uncomfortable feeling on the elbow and the knee with heat. Second, For those who have pain on elbow or knee problem, it is better to do swimming. Swimming pool is also used for rehability reliability readability to patients who had phisical problem. Interestingly, most of people feel easier to move thier body in water than moving out of water. In conclusion, It is important that people workout for their healthy life even though it is small exercises. If they start workingout, they get more and more healthier than before. Human body is not like machine. The more people use thier body, the more healthier people can be. when one use muscle and the muscle gets hurt, muscle will recover and get bigger than before. Muscle gets people strength and endurance to make balance in their routine.