In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think are the main causes of crime? How can we deal with those causes?

It is generally believed that the crime rate is rising in many countries in the world. In the near future, if their government does not find the main cause and remedy, the number of crimes will increase and show no sign of stopping. Greek Philosopher and scientist Aristotle once said, “Poverty is the parent of crime and revolution.” Indeed, poverty which torments and causes people to fall into corruption, is the most miserable thing in society. A good state apparatus and a strong country will be the foundation for people to enjoy a spiritual and good material life. Because of this, in some underdeveloped countries, the crime rate is alarming. According to research, the poorest country in the Arab world - Yemen due to civil war, poverty, and unstable in many aspects since 2015 has made the common corruption and smuggling here. Another typical example is poverty and the political crisis has made criminal gangs grow a lot in Venezuela. To get out of this situation, the authority needs to come up with practical policies to improve the economy and have harsh punishment for the criminal. The second reason comes from family, friends, or in other words, the factors of the living environment. The most influential family in forming personal personality in childhood. In the family, the child has learned and imitated behaviour (including good behaviour as well as bad behaviour) from family members. Statistics showed that the percentage of children living in an unloved family will have a higher risk of crime than other children. Toxic parents who get away with murder indirectly lead to conditions. On second thought, sometimes we can not wait for others to change, change ourselves instead. A classic line from the movie Goblin says, "We are who we choose to be." We are still young, so let us see the world more positively, open the door of our hearts, and learn to forgive. The only way to get over the pain is to pretend it's all a bad dream and forgive it. Finally, committing a crime comes from our own behaviour, which cannot be justified forever because of money economics, or circumstances. As long as we want, there will be a way. Briefly, it is an undeniable occurrence that the amount of crime is increasing and we can not completely eliminate the influencing factors. However, if we try to develop ourselves economically, we will no longer see those who "like killing people because it is so much fun" (Zodiac Killer) and "there will be more of your children dead tomorrow" (Ted Bundy