In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

In recent days, people have had an inclination to enlarge their knowledge on the topics of historical monuments. In some nations, more individuals are becoming fascinated with searching out the history of the buildings they live in. This essay describes what is the reason behind this as well as how they focus on research. To commence with, individuals are more encouraged in penetrating observations in historical buildings to find precious resources such as gold, metals, bronze etc. Because some people believe that the king of landlords preserved their resources in ancient times. For example, the Golden Temple of India at Kolkata was a well-known place as a Hindu pilgrim where an affluent number of valuable resources were preserved. That is believed by some scholars, then the nation attempted to excavate the underground of the temple to search for resources over the last few years. Consequently, they found a huge amount of precious metals and coins. Besides, authorities of countries always appreciate finding out archaeological perspectives where this region turns into a remarkable tourist place. In this process, govt. earn a large amount of revenue. On the other hand, the development of technological devices and communications mediums plays a significant role in exaggerating or practising for finding out historical building on research. This emphasizes the eagerness to search for wealth even though these assets are covered underground. For instance, some scholars of an archaeological research group took a project work to analyse Sonargoan which is the ancient capital of Bangladesh. By completing this performance, they find Mughal war tools, clothes, ancient amenities, furniture and construction materials of old houses. After that, some young researchers are more concerned about ensuring proper analysis of historical buildings with the aid of digital technology like robots. In conclusion, modern people are enthusiastic about research on every scrutiny of historical monuments or buildings. Though there is a need to invest more time, scholars are playing great a role in continuing the search for ancient assets.