It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the modern world, many people believe that financial management and saving money for the future are essential for everyone. I agree with this statement because this step can build an awareness in their brains about the importance of saving money. In contrast, some people prefer to spend it directly. In this essay, we will analyse this topic with some samples. On the one hand, everyone should have financial knowledge to manage what they buy. So, it's a primary subject to teach it to adults and young people in courses or schools. In addition, some people think that the salary is not enough to keep a little bit to save. At the same time, it's possible to put a slight percentage such as 5% every month. Furthermore, we must give the youngest trust on their budget control, as a result, they will be more responsible on themselves. For example, a Japanese authority started a courses in 2016 for 1000 different ages in Japanese society on the basis of finance. In the end, they learned how to save their money. On the other hand, many people show the opposite that they favour to enjoy what they earn. Also, they argue the responsible idea for young people because it's so difficult for their ages. Moreover, some employees who work for small monetary can not think about saving money. In conclusion, financial management is very important in the nation to get experience how to save. Additionally, a fraction of schools and organizations are teaching people the ways and practice it in real life. Sometimes, it's hard for some groups of age and poor employees to save more money.