Some people hold the view that a good teacher is more important for education success while others think the student’s attitude is more important to succeed in education. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, Interest in Children's Quality education has increased. Many believe that the teacher holds a powerful role in a kid's success; However, others believe that the attitude of the student plays an important role in getting a good education. I believe both are equally important. On the one hand, teachers are someone who has to pass information to children. If the teacher has no knowledge of that topic, then students will never be able to learn that topic. Additionally, Competent teachers can make students interested in that specific topic. To give an example, growing up, I was not keen on Maths, but a teacher inspired me to work on Maths and now maths is one of my favourite subjects. Furthermore, it's the duty of teachers to make students study. On the other side, it's in the hands of students. We can make a person feed but it's in his hands to gulp it or throw it. We can provide a student with the best facility but in the end, it's students who are studying. he has to motivate himself to study. For example, if we send a child to the best college which has the best faculty. but if students bunk all classes or never pay attention to the class then it's of no use. We should consider that greater power is in the student's hands because without even having a good facility, if a student wants to study then he can study himself and get a good result. To conclude, as I mentioned above, good faculty and student attitudes all together make the best recipe for success. Without either of them doesn't give the desired result.