Some people believe censorship is the killing of entertainment productions. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, amount of movies coming up is crazy. Many think that censorship is one of the ways which can regulate what to show in movies which is also demolishing entertainment industries. In this essay, I will explain both sides and conclude why Censorship is important. On the one hand, the movie is a way which reflects the existing society they show what is in real life. even though they show what show society censor bans some sequence in the movie. Removing them might take out value from the films. which might destroy the whole movie. On the other hand, there are a few regulations everyone should obey to. any movie or entertainment product should harm anyone's emotions. For example, if any film hurts the religious sentiment, then it should be removed else the whole nation should face the consequences. Moreover, movies have a great impact on kids. if a movie has porn, and if that is not regulated then children who are watching get badly affected by that. To conclude, Even though movies show mirror to society, there are limits to what we can show in entertainment products. There should be regulatory body which should control and ban to keep the quality of movies up.