Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is no denying the fact that choices are available in the past and nowadays, While it is a commonly held belief that in recent years there are more options than in the past. There is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that in nowadays there are lot of choices to take more than previously centuries. To begin with, in these days governments and companies offer many jobs or chances to be what you want to be in your future, also before that they gave you a chance to work in your-self in child and adulthood also discovred your dreams. In other words, after their graduate from secondary school, they could planned if they want to study in college or not, this point make lot different in life's person,. In addition people are having a freedom to choose where they want to live. For example, if they want to live with their familes or alone this might depend in many situations. Another point to consider, in ancient ages people work in same jobs their fathers do, but now it is different, if you have dreams or desire you could wish it and do it. It is also possible to say that, because the poverty in old generation they cannot leave their households if they do will died because they have farms and animals to take care of it. Moreover, some countries restricted their rules which means a limit of freedom and choices. For instance, Saudies women cannot drive cars in past. In conclusion despite people having different views, I believe that the world change most time and will give you more and more choices in future which is gift from god.