MANY PEOPLE FIND IT DIFFICULT TO LIVE A HEALTHY LIFE. WHAT ARE THE DIFFICULTIES THEY FACE? WHAT CAN THESE PEOPLE DO TO BECOME HEALTHIER?

In recent years, more people have difficulties to be healthier in the cutting-edge. This essay will discuss about the obstacles people face and recommend some solutions in order to live a healthy life. The two main problems of struggle to stay healthy are busy lifestyle and environment pollution. Nowadays, a fast-paced lifestyle make people tend to eat fast food which contains high fat, sugar and low nutrition leading the increase of the obesity and heart diseases in society. These are also caused by the limit time to do exercise for a hustle day. A further issue is that the environment pollution caused by fast development of industry. The waste and the gas from vehicles as well as the firm lead to the air pollution, which cause lung disease and cancer. Thus, to be faced with these challenges, the population can begin at adopting better time management skill and government protect environment projects. Individuals may prepare meal at home and get up early to do exercise before going to work or school. There are many groups to helps people more motivation in getting a healthy lifestyle. An addition solution is that the government should organize projects which protect the environment. By reducing the price of public transportation such as bus or train in local area in order to increase a number of passengers in stead of using individual mean. And the law aims to punish companies which their waste is expelled into the environment for citizens in order not to live in a fresh air life. In conclusion, busyness and pollution are significant issues that prevent people form staying heathy. However, people can practice to manage their time to take part in government environmental projects to protect their health.