It is better for students from home rather than go to school. Do tou agree or disagree with this statement

Undergraduate people are better at home than going to seminary as well. Personally, I will disagree with this statement and the reason I will show in the paragraph below It can be clearly that studying at home is more discommodious than going to the faculty. Generally, there are fewer modern facilities to use for study and it will not help at all. In fact, enlistment can be neglected and without the teacher's permission, they will not concentrate on the lesson. Besides, it can get them to a bad mark or lost knowledge to pass their exam. The admission should spend time with their friends at school to improve their social skills and communicate Nowadays, people depend on modern technology and they can not handle it by themselves like enlistment. Simply, they can not be receptive to the knowledge as effectively as they learn in the academy from their assistant. In the traditional way, the teacher will always be a photograph about teaching not AI or something else. Undergraduates' awareness may be too difficult to understand, they have to be aware that their study will be their career in the future and it will give them many opportunities to get jobs. In conclusion, teachers can not alternative different things like computers or AI. recruitment should spend time in the institute not at home to see things on the modern screen.