Some people believe that immigration brings huge risks into developed countries and should be strongly restricted. Others think it is necessary for these countries’ economy. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

As the world becomes more integrated, some people consider that it would be tightly relocated to other countries due to enormous risk in their prosperous country. Some argue that migrants can go abroad for work in order to make economic growth in their region. I believe that these developed countries have opportunities to grow all aspects through settlers. On the one hand, there are several reasons to constrain importers. Firstly, residents of countries will have fewer opportunities to work in their countries as a result of emigrants taking it. Secondly, those migrants will have welfare and wages are better than their citizens due to going far from home to work in other countries. For example, the Japanese government has limited importers working in recent years due to the government sinking a bunch of money into workers' migration. This can likely to their country's underdevelopment. On the other hand, it obviously has certain advantages in some aspects of education and cultures by opening the doors and supporting immigration policy. To begin with, it is possible to learn how to set up the high standard program of education such as the quality of the teaching and lesson program. Besides that, learning about other culture and countries make them open their mind in terms of every aspect of life. This can lead their countries will be stead development. In conclusion, nowadays we live in the 21st century and have huge opportunities for not only upgrading some hard skills, but also having expanded knowledge to view of the world. Thus, opening importers is the key to success for these developed society.