More and more people today are drinking sugar-based drinks. What are the reason for this? What are the solutions?

Today in this fast life humans are prone to take supplements and other sources from which they can get energy Also there are numerous amount of drinks available in the market that can be drunk and get energy from and most of it is sweet as a result there are a lot of people who are addicted to such kinds of drink due to various reasons. This essay intends to discuss the reasons and give solutions for the same. To begin, the sugary taste is liked by all and therefore the companies add the maximum amount of sweetener in all drinks they manufacture.It is said that sugar can give energy and hence drinking a glass of it can make you feel energetic, Initially there were few drinks in the market and had two tastes namely tangy and sweet.Gradually, due to high,demand the companies started making different sorts of drinks and juices by adding preservatives and sweetness which were accepted by every individual due to their taste. For instance,there were only a few beverages like Coke and Fanta, but now there are many more options. On the other,hand these fizzy drinks have a high amount of additives which are harmful if consumed on a daily basis so there should be various alternatives that can be taken into account that prove less damaging.Fresh and homemade drinks such as lemonade, and juices have less or negligible amounts of sugar content.Try to avoid all sorts of canned juices and soft drinks- drinks and switch to raw and natural fluids. To summarise, where everything is not natural and has more harmful effects in future when consumed regularly, move towards raw and garden fresh which will have no adverse effects.