In many countries paying for things using mobile phone app is becoming increasing common, Does this development have more advantages and disadvantages?

Nowadays, Technology is improved. As a result, millions of people choose phone apps the payments in spite of the bank. In my opinion, Operating the system can achieve more advantages. This easy i will discuss, how to convenient and how to protect the money. On the one hand, in today’s worlds people live a busy life. Therefore, as, usual they are doing everything by finger trips. For instance, past era if somebody wanted to pay some education fees, they had to go to the school. Unfortunately, most of the parents are working week days. Due to, there isn’t time to go to the collage to make payments. Nevertheless, at this moment, school introduced some applications for making payment by phone everyone to pay on time. Because of that, above i mentioned, convenient is a one of advantages fact. On the other hand, our money is protected from robs. For instance, in the past folk handled application for the payments one in a blue moon, therefore past era everyone had money in hand. as a result, all over the world faced robs problems. However, nowadays, most communities need phone application to make reparation. In addition, using mobile apps is becoming more popular; the people’s life risk is reduced, that is another advantage of use phone apps. To conclude, in my point of view, People who use mobile apps to pay things have more advantages rather than disadvantages.