some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. however, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. can experimentation on animals be justified? are there any alternatives?

A few individuals assert that the use of animals for experiments should be banned as it is unpleasant. However, others opine that animal observations can be helpful in making major scientific inventions. I agree with the notion that testing on animals can be justified because they have similar characteristics to humans. There are some alternatives to it. To begin with, the first and foremost reason for the use of animals for lab testing is that they have alike characteristics which can be found in human beings. For developing any cures or medicines, it can be thoughtful to do any experiments on the animals. As a result, it is cost-effective and scientists do not need to carry out such tests on humans. For example, in India, there were some tests done on mice to find the cure for a large number of deadly illnesses. On the other hand, the usage of animals for testing is an act of cruelty to them. So, there are a few other ways that scientists can replace animals in their experiments. There are a lot of discoveries in which dead cells can be utilised for human development. As a consequence, this can provide no harm to any wildlife. For instance, using dead cells for testing can save wildlife from the post consequences of harmful experiments and they can live a normal life To sum up, it can be thoughtful to use animals for the tests.There are several alternatives like dead cellulose can assist in saving animals from an act of cruelty.