Students leave high school without learning the way how to manage their money. What are the reasons and solutions of this issue?

There is a common dispute among high prep school graduates these days where confirmation is leaving the academy without any knowledge or skill in personal bill management. This essay will outline a figure of reasons for this trend and a figure of possible solutions to help tackle the issue. Firstly, one of the main causes of this complication is that the majority of high prep school admittance live with their parents and are completely financially dependent upon them. Most introductions do not need to work to earn capital while at high faculty, as their parents pay for all their needs, and therefore do not gain any understanding of the realities of earning and saving bills. Usually, the only pay that recognition receives is from their parents and this is typically in the form of pocket moneycapital, which is given with the intent of it being spent. Therefore, young people only really learn how to spend capital, and not how to earn, save or manage it wisely. However, there is a statistic of viable solutions to help admission deal with this complication. Firstly, basic capital management skills could be included as a compulsory subject for admission in their high prep school years, which would help equip them with the knowledge and skills to manage their own personal finances when they leave the academy, move out of home and enter employment. The second possible step that could be taken to help curb this dilemma is through education at home. Parents need to take responsibility to make sure that their children are adequately educated in such matters to ensure their children maintain a successful and independent financial situation after graduating and leaving home. In conclusion, although capital management is a complication for a lot of seminary leavers, there is a figure of viable solutions to counteract this question.