It is better for students to study from home rather than going to school. Do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

It is argued that students should study from home, while others assume it is more favourable for them to go to school. From my perspective, I completely contend it is better for pupils to study at school instead of home due to the vision extension and communication skill development. To begin with, I hold the belief students can enlarge their view of human life if they go to institutions for educational purposes. This is because, unlike the housing environment, schools are a microcosmic picture of the whole society so that students could encounter various types of characters, and individuals there. For that reason, by exposing themselves to those kinds of people, pupils can learn their own loads of lessons, and morals about life which can help them expand their vision about this world in order to adjust their own behaviours or feelings. For example, it is proved that dwellers who have studied schools have more innovative and advanced perspectives than country inhabitants who mostly do not have sufficient conditions to study at school. On top of that, communication skill development is also a key benefit of studying at school. Due to the considerable pupils quantity in one class, they have to sit next to each other at a humble distance which contributes significantly to their connection by having brief talks. In addition to seat locations, if there are any projects that require teamwork, the students will need to befriend others in order to accomplish those projects successfully. Thus, these provided acts can play a vital role in evolving students communication skills. For instance, regarding recent research from Oxford University, thanks to the communication in educational environment, a lower percentage of students who are autistic was reported throughout the world in 2022. In conclusion, I still believe that it is much better for students to be taught at educational institutions instead of at dwellings attributed to the perspective expansion and communication skills growth.